NewPoint any agent at UberLLM — one key, every model, list price or less.

UberLLM vs the alternatives

How UberLLM compares with 22 AI API platforms and apps, from media APIs like kie.ai and fal to no-code video apps like TopView, model hosts and gateways. Each one is read from its own site, side by side with what UberLLM ships.

Right now UberLLM routes 455 models, 191 of them for images, video, music and speech.

Image, video and music APIs

Pay-per-result APIs for generative media.

No-code AI video and image apps

Apps you use in the browser instead of calling an API.

One API for many AI vendors

Resell many vendors’ models behind one key.

Model hosts

Run models on their own GPUs, at their own prices.

Gateways and routers

Route your traffic, usually with your own provider keys.

Everything side by side

PlatformHow you startOpenAI SDKAnthropic SDKChatImageVideoMusicFailed = free
UberLLM$5 minimum top-up, no subscriptionYesYesYesYesYesYesYes
KIE.aiPay as you go; minimum top-up not publicly listedYesYesYesYesYesYesYes
TopviewPlans from $36/month (billed annually)Not statedNot statedNoYesYesYesNot stated
WaveSpeedAIPay per use; minimum top-up varies by payment methodYesYesYesYesYesYesYes
PiAPIFree account; paid plans from $15/monthYesNot statedYesYesYesYesNot stated
RunwarePay as you go; minimum top-up not publicly listedYesYesYesYesYesYesYes
falPay per output with prepaid credits (minimum not publicly listed)YesNot statedYesYesYesYesYes
ReplicatePay as you go (minimum purchase not publicly listed)Not statedNot statedYesYesYesYesYes
HiggsfieldPlans from $15/month (billed annually)Not statedNot statedNoYesYesNot statedNot stated
RunwayFree app plan; API credits at $0.01 each (no minimum purchase listed)Not statedNot statedNoYesYesNoNot stated
SegmindCredits from $10Not statedNot statedYesYesYesYesYes
ModelsLabPlans from $21/monthYesYesYesYesYesYesNot stated
OpenRouterPay as you go; 25+ free models (rate-limited)YesYesYesYesYesNot statedYes
AI/ML API$20 minimum top-upYesYesYesYesYesYesNot stated
Eden AIPay as you go, no subscription (minimum not publicly listed)YesYesYesYesYesNoNot stated
RequestyFree plan; pay as you go with no minimum spendYesYesYesYesNoNoYes
Together AI$15 minimum first credit purchase ($5 after that)YesNot statedYesYesYesNoNot stated
Fireworks AI$1 starter credit, then prepaid credits (minimum purchase not publicly listed)YesYesYesNoNoNoNot stated
GroqFree plan; the Developer tier is pay per token with no upfront chargeYesNot statedYesNoNoNoNot stated
DeepInfraPay as you go with a card or prepaid balance (minimum not publicly listed)YesYesYesYesYesYesNot stated
Novita AIPay as you go (minimum top-up not publicly listed)YesYesYesYesNot statedNoNot stated
Vercel AI GatewayFree monthly credit; paid credits in any amount you chooseYesYesYesYesYesYesNot stated
LiteLLMFree, open source (self-hosted)YesYesYesYesYesNoNot stated

Competitor facts are from each company’s own site, last checked 28 October 2026. “Not stated” means the company does not publish it. All names are trademarks of their owners; none are affiliated with UberLLM.

FAQ

What is UberLLM?

A marketplace for unused AI compute. You get one API key that works with the OpenAI and Anthropic SDKs, and each request goes to the cheapest healthy seller for the model you ask for: chat, image, video, music or speech. You pay the price shown, nothing is added per request, and a failed generation costs nothing.

How is a marketplace different from an API reseller like kie.ai?

A reseller sells each model at its own fixed price list. UberLLM lists the same model from many sellers and sends each request to the cheapest one that is healthy right now, so the price follows the live market instead of one company’s list.

Is UberLLM a replacement for no-code apps like TopView or Higgsfield?

Not directly. Those are apps you click through, with templates and editors. UberLLM is a developer API: it gives you the underlying video, image and voice models to call from your own code or automations.

How were these comparisons made?

Every competitor fact was read from that competitor’s own website, docs or pricing page on the date shown on its page. Anything a competitor does not publish is marked “Not stated” rather than guessed. UberLLM prices are not copied into these pages; they are live on the model board.